top of page

More Than 40 Teams Entered for All American 400

Top drivers from across the country will compete for the guitar in Nashville on October 30

ore than 40 teams have already filed their entries for the All American 400 at Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway. The crown jewel event will once again draw a star-studded field of Super Late Model drivers seeking the coveted guitar trophy. The All American 400 has once again brought together Super Late Model drivers from coast to coast, offering an event living up to its name. 17 states are represented on the entry list, along with Cole Butcher from Nova Scotia, Canada. Many of the marquee drivers from Super Late Model racing this season will be among the entries. Champion drivers such as Bubba Pollard, Hunter Robbins, Stephen Nasse, Casey Johnson, Derek Thorn, Luke Fenhaus, Augie Grill and Jake Garcia will all be on hand for the All American 400. Pollard joins Matt Craig and Casey Roderick as former All American 400 winners entered for this year’s event. Craig is the defending race champion after scoring the win in 2021. Roderick scored his All American triumph in 2020, while Pollard was the 2016 winner of the event.

The event will also be a chance for many hometown hopefuls to compete against the touring stars in hopes of defending home turf and keeping the guitar in the Music City. Drivers such as Michael House, Willie Allen, Dylan Fetcho and Jackson Boone will be representing the Tennessee fans in attendance. Several drivers from the ARCA Midwest Tour will make the trip south to Nashville for All American weekend. Among its standouts are three-time series champion Casey Johnson, 2021 Slinger Nationals winner Luke Fenhaus, Austin Nason, Gabe Sommers, Michael Bilderback, Brad Keith and Tristan Swanson. There will be some drivers making the long haul from out west for the All American 400 as well. Colorado’s Jace Hansen and Cody Dempster, along with California’s Derek Thorn and Buddy Shepherd, have entered this year’s event. A full entry list can be viewed below. The Super Late Model US Tank All American in Memory of Jillian & Jonathan Brown will be 300 laps, as it has been for the past two years. There will also be a 100-lap Pro Late Model feature on Sunday, October 30. For more information, visit

Entry List - All American 400 at Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway 1 – Michael House 2 – Michael Bilderback 4 – Luke Fenhaus 5 – Casey Johnson 7 – Jackson Boone 08 – Jace Hansen 14 – Austin Nason 15 – Gabe Sommers 15R – Jordon Riddick 18 – Hunter Robbins 22 – Sammy Smith 22S – Buddy Shepherd 24 – William Sawalich 24D – Cody Dempster 25 – Jeff Storm 26 – Bubba Pollard 26R – Casey Roderick 26AA – Willie Allen 33 – Albert Francis 35 – Jake Garcia 35K – Carson Kvapil 43 – Daniel Dye 43T – Derek Thorn 44 – Conner Jones 45 – Kodie Conner 48 – Brad Keith 50 – Kyle Crump 51 – Stephen Nasse 51F – Jake Finch 53 – Cole Butcher 54 – Matt Craig 58 – John Coffman 58C – Rich Clouser 65 – Tyler Tanner 66 – Logan Bearden 69 – Michael Hinde 79 – Kyle Bryant 81 – TBA 88 – Augie Grill 89 – Dylan Fetcho 100 – Tristan Swanson

-Article by Racing America

91 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page